Overview

Invest Selangor Berhad has been a beacon for investors from all across the world who wish to invest, and prosper, in Selangor. Invest Selangor Berhad is a one-stop agency that provides information, advisory services, as well as start-up or expansion assistance to potential and existing investors. Since our inception, we have attracted 6,231 (1999-2021) manufacturing projects in Selangor. Thus we have been indirectly responsible for the creation of 461,221 (1999-2021) jobs and attracting more than RM206.1 billion (1999-2021) worth of manufacturing investments to the state. Invest Selangor will continually strive to create a conducive investment-friendly environment through the creation of new networks, services and competitive incentives provided by the Malaysian Investment Development Authority (MIDA) – and continually showcase to the world the dynamic, golden state of Selangor.

Vision & Mission

 

Vision

  • To be a leading investment solution centre in Malaysia and ASEAN

Mission

  • To provide Professional and Exceptional Solutions to Investors
  • To be an Innovative and Knowledge-based Organisation Driven to Explore New Investments
  • To be an Organisation devoted to a Quality Mindset and providing Quality Work at all Times

Key Values

Our Key values are deeply-rooted in every aspect of our organisation. They guide us, drive
us and spur us to provide effective solutions to our Investors and Stakeholders.


Milestone

  • The Right Honourable Dato' Seri Amirudin Bin Shari
    Chairman
  • The Honourable Dato' Haji Haris Bin Kasim
    Deputy Chairman
  • The Honourable Dr. Ahmad Fadzli Bin Ahmad Tajuddin
  • The Honourable Dato' Teng Chang Khim
  • Dr. Nor Fuad Bin Abdul Hamid
  • Puan Hajah Norita Bt. Mohd Sidek
  • Dato' Hasan Azhari Bin Hj. Idris
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Mr. Mohd Azuan Bin Khairoji
    Company Secretary
  • Dato’ Hasan Azhari Bin Hj. Idris
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Mr. Mohd Azuan Bin Hj. Khairoji
    Director, Finance Division
  • Mr. Shahrul Azamin Bin Abdullah
    Director, Investment and Services Support Division
  • Mrs. Khalijah Binti Bakar
    Director, Human Capital Division
  • Mr. Ahmad Khairo Bin Othman
    Director, Corporate Communication & Selangor International Business Summit (SIBS) Division
  • Mr. Jamie Haniff Bin Ramlee
    Director, Selangor Darul Ehsan Aerospace Industry Coordination Office (S-DAICO) Division
  • Mr. Nik Izuddin Bin Nik Mohd Yusof
    Director, Trade & Investment and Strategic Planning Division
  • Mr. Arieff Aaron Yap Teck Kee Bin Abdullah
    Director, Selangor Biotechnology Coordination Office (S-BIOCO) Division

CEO Office

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Dato’ Hasan Azhari Bin Haji IdrisChief Executive Officer107ceo@investselangor.my
Norazila Binti RazaliPersonal Assistant to CEO109

norazila@investselangor.my

Finance Division

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Mohd Azuan Bin Khairoji

Director
Finance Division

201azuan@investselangor.my

Finance

Nora Fairuz Binti Muhamad Yunos

Assistant Manager
Finance

218nora@investselangor.my
Mohd Farid Bin Salim

Executive
Finance

204mohdfarid@investselangor.my
Raudhatul Izzah Farhana Binti Jaafar

Executive
Finance

203raudhatul@investselangor.my
Zulaika Binti ZulkefliAssistant Company Secretary217zulaika@investselangor.my

Procurement

Nurzeelawati Binti NorolazmiDeputy Senior Executive
Procurement
206zeela@investselangor.my
Che Ummera Binti Sahdan Executive
Procurement
205ummerra@investselangor.my

Human Capital Division

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Khalijah Binti BakarDirector
Human Capital Division
426khalijah@investselangor.my
Human Resources
Nur Nazlin Binti Mohd DalharExecutive
Human Capital
424nazlin@investselangor.my
Administrative
Nurul Afiqah Binti Mat DrisExecutive
Human Capital
 afiqah@investselangor.my
MIS/IT   
Zainuddin Najib Bin IbrahimExecutive
Human Capital
419najib@investselangor.my

Selangor Darul Ehsan Aerospace Industry Coordination Office (S-DAICO) Division

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Jamie Haniff Bin RamleeDirector
S-DAICO Division
302jamie@investselangor.my
Raja Sharmaine Izati Binti Raja Saifulizan

Manager
S-DAICO

307sharmaine@investselangor.my
Nurliyana Binti Mohd KamilAssistant Manager
S-DAICO
308liyana@investselangor.my
Khairul Bariah Binti JailaniExecutive
S-DAICO
317bariah@investselangor.my

Investment and Services Support Division

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Shahrul Azamin Bin AbdullahDirector
Investment and Services Support Division
301shahrul@investselangor.my
Farid Bin Mohamad Ba’aiDeputy Director
Investment and Services Support Division
316farid@investselangor.my
Hasniza Binti Abdul KadirAssistant Manager
Investment and Services Support
310hasniza@investselangor.my
Mohd Zharif Bin SulamManager
Investment and Services Support
309zharif@investselangor.my
Raja Muhamad Hanif Bin Raja Abdul RahmanAssistant Manager
Investment and Services Support
313hanif@investselangor.my
Siti Balqis Binti Abdul MunitSenior Executive
Investment and Services Support
312balqis@investselangor.my
Ahmad Zamir Bin KamarulzamanExecutive
Investment and Services Support
324zamir@investselangor.my

Nurul Fathihah Fatanah Binti Zulkifli

Executive
Geographical Information System (GIS)

311

fathihah@investselangor.my

Trade & Investment and Strategic Planning Division

NameDesignationExt. NoEmail
Nik Izuddin Bin Nik Mohd YusofDirector
Trade & Investment and Strategic Planning Division
110nikizuddin@investselangor.my
Trade & Investment
Mohd Syahid Bin OthmanSenior Manager
Trade & Investment
111syahid@investselangor.my
Sim Siaw ChengManager
Trade & Investment
122sim@investselangor.my
Luqman Haqem Bin Nor HishamAssistant Manager
Trade & Investment
113luqman@investselangor.my
Muhammad Syamil Ikram Bin IbrahimSenior Executive
Trade & Investment
114syamil@investselangor.my
Strategic Planning
Sharifah Norfazera Binti Syeed Ahmad NazarManager
Strategic Planning
121fazera@investselangor.my
Ahmad Aufa Bin Sharip

Senior Executive
Strategic Planning

116aufa@investselangor.my
Nurain Nadia Binti AbdullahExecutive
Strategic Planning
117nurain@investselangor.my

 

 

Corporate Communication & Selangor International Business Summit (SIBS) Division

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Ahmad Khairo Bin OthmanDirector
Corporate Communication & SIBS Division
216khairo@investselangor.my
Corporate Communication
Nur Azyyana Binti Abu BakarSenior Manager
Corporate Communication
209azyyana@investselangor.my
Haslinda HussinAssistant Manager
Corporate Communication
208haslinda@investselangor.my
Johar Mizan Rizal Bin Ahmad FaridAssistant Manager
Corporate Communication
402johar@investselangor.my
Syakira Irdanie Binti Norsaiful AdlanAssistant Manager
Corporate Communication
412syakira@investselangor.my
Maryani Binti Mat SaadSenior Executive
Corporate Communication
214maryani@investselangor.my

Nurul ‘Ain Binti Mohd Yussof

Executive
Corporate Communication

211nurul@investselangor.my
Badiuzzaman Nursi Bin MohamadExecutive
Corporate Communication
403badiuzzaman@investselangor.my
Jazzmine Rasheqqa Binti AbdullahExecutive
Corporate Communication
409jazzmine@investselangor.my
Mohd Khairi Bin ShamsudinGraphic Designer410khairi@investselangor.my
Siti Solehanom Binti MusaGraphic Designer411solehanom@investselangor.my
Naura EstebanDigital Marketing Executive408naura@investselangor.my

SIBS, Sales

Ezriq Sajad Bin Ismail SajadSenior Manager, SIBS415ezriq@investselangor.my 

Aung Ching Ching

Manager
Sales, SIBS
416

chingching@investselangor.my

Sabrina Binti ShafieManager
Sales, SIBS
405sabrina@investselangor.my
Noor Syuhaila Binti SaadonExecutive
Sales, SIBS
414syuhaila@investselangor.my
Nurul Amanina Azra Binti AzlanExecutive
Sales, SIBS
413amanina@investselangor.my

Muhammad Zuhaili Bin Hanafiah

Executive
Sales, SIBS

406zuhaili@investselangor.my

Selangor Biotechnology Coordination Office (S-BIOCO) Division

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail

Arieff Aaron Yap Teck Kee Bin Abdullah

Director
S-BIOCO Division
215aaron@investselangor.my
 

Manager
S-BIOCO

  
 Executive
S-BIOCO
  
 Executive
S-BIOCO
  
CLOSE
 
CLOSE
Invest Selangor Berhad strives to be the best!
As part of our team, we will help you achieve your greatest potential.
Are you interested to join us?
To apply for this opportunity, send us your resume today!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you.

Contact Us


Invest Selangor Berhad (481741-M)

No. F1-2-G, Jalan Multimedia 7/AG, CityPark, i-City ,
40000 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Tel : +(6) 03-5510 2005,
Fax : +(6) 03-5519 6403
E-mail : enquiry@investselangor.my

MAP TO US CAREER
Close
Loading...