Overview

For more than 21 years, Invest Selangor Berhad has been a beacon for investors from all across the world who wished to invest, and prosper, in Selangor. Invest Selangor Berhad is a one-stop agency that provides information, advisory services, as well as start-up or expansion assistance to potential and existing investors. Since our inception, we have attracted more than 5,660 (1999-2019) manufacturing projects in Selangor. Thus we have been indirectly responsible for the creation of 426,878 (1999-2019) jobs and attracting more than RM180.2 billion (1999-2019) worth of manufacturing investments to the state. Invest Selangor will continually strive to create a conducive investment-friendly environment through the creation of new networks, services and competitive incentives provided by the Malaysian Investment Development Authority (MIDA) – and continually showcase to the world the dynamic, golden state of Selangor.

Vision & Mission

 

Vision

  • To be a leading investment solution centre in Malaysia and ASEAN

Mission

  • To provide Professional and Exceptional Solutions to Investors
  • To be an Innovative and Knowledge-based Organisation Driven to Explore New Investments
  • To be an Organisation devoted to a Quality Mindset and providing Quality Work at all Times

Key Values

Our Key values are deeply-rooted in every aspect of our organisation. They guide us, drive
us and spur us to provide effective solutions to our Investors and Stakeholders.


Milestone

  • The Right Honourable Dato' Seri Amirudin Bin Shari
    Chairman
  • The Honourable Dato' Mohd Amin Bin Ahmad Ahya
    Deputy Chairman
  • The Honourable Dato' Nor Azmie Bin Diron
  • The Honourable Dato' Teng Chang Khim
  • Dr. Nor Fuad Bin Abdul Hamid
  • Dato' Hasan Azhari Bin Hj. Idris
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Mr. Mohd Azuan Bin Khairoji
    Company Secretary
  • Dato’ Hasan Azhari Bin Hj. Idris
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Mr. Mohd Azuan Bin Hj. Khairoji
    Director, Finance Division
  • Mr. Shahrul Azamin Bin Abdullah
    Director, Industry Support Division
  • Mrs. Khalijah Binti Bakar
    Senior Manager, Human Capital Division
  • Mr. Kamarul Hisham Baginda Bin Kamaruddin
    Director, Trade & Investment and Strategic Planning Division
  • Mr. Ahmad Khairo Bin Othman
    Director, Corporate Communication & Selangor International Business Summit (SIBS) Division
  • Mr. Jamie Haniff Bin Ramlee
    Director, Selangor Darul Ehsan Aerospace Industry Coordination Office (S-DAICO) Division

CEO Office

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Dato’ Hasan Azhari Bin Haji IdrisChief Executive Officer107ceo@investselangor.my
Norazila Binti RazaliPersonal Assistant to CEO109

norazila@investselangor.my

Finance Division

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Mohd Azuan Bin Khairoji

Director
Finance Division

201azuan@investselangor.my

Nora Fairuz Binti Muhamad Yunos

Assistant Manager
Finance

218nora@investselangor.my
Mohd Farid Bin Salim

Executive
Finance

204mohdfarid@investselangor.my
Zulaika Binti ZulkefliAssistant Company Secretary217zulaika@investselangor.my

Human Capital Division

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Khalijah Binti BakarSenior Manager
Human Capital Division
426khalijah@investselangor.my
Yusnizam Bin YusofAssistant Manager
Human Capital
424yusnizam@investselangor.my
Nurzeelawati Binti NorolazmiDeputy Senior Executive
Human Capital
422zeela@investselangor.my
Nur Nazlin Binti Mohd DalharExecutive
Human Capital
423nazlin@investselangor.my
Nurul Afiqah Binti Mat DrisExecutive
Human Capital
 afiqah@investselangor.my

Selangor Darul Ehsan Aerospace Industry Coordination Office (S-DAICO) Division

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Jamie Haniff Bin RamleeDirector
S-DAICO Division
215jamie@investselangor.my
Nurliyana Binti Mohd KamilSenior Executive
S-DAICO
210liyana@investselangor.my
Khairul Bariah Binti JailaniExecutive
S-DAICO
212bariah@investselangor.my

Industry Support Division

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Shahrul Azamin Bin AbdullahDirector
Industry Support Division
301shahrul@investselangor.my
Farid Bin Mohamad Ba’aiDeputy Director
Industry Support Division
316farid@investselangor.my
Hasniza Binti Abdul KadirAssistant Manager
Industry Support
310hasniza@investselangor.my
Mohd Zharif Bin SulamAssistant Manager
Industry Support
309zharif@investselangor.my
Raja Muhamad Hanif Bin Raja Abdul RahmanAssistant Manager
Industry Support
313hanif@investselangor.my
Siti Balqis Binti Abdul MunitSenior Executive
Industry Support
311balqis@investselangor.my
Ahmad Zamir Bin KamarulzamanExecutive
Industry Support
324zamir@investselangor.my

Trade & Investment and Strategic Planning Division

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Kamarul Hisham Baginda Bin KamaruddinDirector
Trade Investment and Strategic Planning Division
302hisham@investselangor.my
Trade & Investment
Mohd Syahid Bin OthmanManager
Trade & Investment
315syahid@investselangor.my
Sharifah Norfazera Binti Syeed Ahmad NazarManager
Trade & Investment
307sharifah@investselangor.my
Sim Siaw ChengManager
Trade & Investment
308sim@investselangor.my
Luqman Haqem Bin Nor HishamAssistant Manager
Trade & Investment
306luqman@investselangor.my
Muhammad Syamil Ikram Bin IbrahimSenior Executive
Trade & Investment
303syamil@investselangor.my
Kelvinder Singh MaanExecutive
Trade & Investment
321kelvin@investselangor.my
Nurain Nadia Binti AbdullahExecutive
Trade & Investment
304nurain@investselangor.my
Strategic Planning
Izzaty Binti AsmuniExecutive
Strategic Planning
320izzaty@investselangor.my
Tan Wai SengExecutive
Startegic Planning
319waiseng@investselangor.my

Corporate Communication & Selangor International Business Summit (SIBS) Division

NameDesignationExt.NoEmail
Ahmad Khairo Bin OthmanDirector
Corporate Communication & SIBS Division
215khairo@investselangor.my
Corporate Communication
Haslinda HussinAssistant Manager
Corporate Communication
209haslinda@investselangor.my
Maryani Binti Mat SaadSenior Executive
Corporate Communication
214maryani@investselangor.my
Badiuzzaman Nursi Bin MohamadExecutive
Corporate Communication
222badiuzzaman@nvestselangor.my
SIBS, Sales
Aung Ching ChingManager
Sales, SIBS
416chingching@investselangor.my
Noor Syuhaila Binti SaadonExecutive
Sales, SIBS
415syuhaila@investselangor.my
Nurul Amanina Azra Binti AzlanExecutive
Sales, SIBS
413amanina@investselangor.my
SIBS, PR & Communication
Nur Azyyana Binti Abu BakarManager
PR & Communication, SIBS
408azyyana@investselangor.my
Mohd Khairi Bin ShamsudinGraphic Designer
SIBS
409khairi@investselangor.my
Naura EstebanDigital Marketing Executive
SIBS
406naura@investselangor.my
Nurazah Binti Md SahSenior Executive
PR & Communication, SIBS
405nurazah@investselangor.my
SIBS, Operation
Sabrina Binti ShafieManager
Operation, SIBS
410sabrina@investselangor.my
Johar Mizan Rizal Bin Ahmad FaridAssistant Manager
Operation, SIBS
402johar@investselangor.my
Syakira Irdanie Binti Norsaiful AdlanAssistant Manager
Operation, SIBS
403syakira@investselangor.my
Jazzmine Rasheqqa Binti AbdullahExecutive
Operation, SIBS
412jazzmine@investselangor.my
CLOSE
 
CLOSE


Invest Selangor is the investment promotion agency of the state government of Selangor and offers you a unique opportunity to engage with major multinational corporations, the international business and diplomatic community here in Malaysia.

To further enhance investment and trade as well as to promote Selangor as the Gateway to ASEAN, Invest Selangor has introduced a number of new initiatives and organises Malaysia’s Biggest Business Event – Selangor International Business Summit on an annual basis.

Are you interested in joining us? Take a look at our current job openings and send us your CV / resume today!

 

THERE ARE NO VACANCY AT THE MOMENT.

 

Contact Us


Invest Selangor Berhad (481741-M)

No. F1-2-G, Jalan Multimedia 7/AG, CityPark, i-City ,
40000 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Tel : +(6) 03-5510 2005,
Fax : +(6) 03-5519 6403
E-mail : enquiry@investselangor.my

MAP TO US CAREER

Signup Newsletter

Loading...